Something Fishy

Its been quite a while since my last post, more than two weeks I believe. Well, 15 days to be very precise. Sorry, for the delay guys. I just got tied up with too many stuff at home and work. But not to worry, here I am – Back Again.

I was a bit confused about what should be my comeback post on The Photography Fanatic and then it struck me that what better way to make a comeback on a photography blog than by posting a brand new photo.

WP_20140216_08_50_32_Pro20140217102445[1]So here is one photo right out of the weekend. Shot this with my Nokia Lumia 625. We Bengalis are extremely passionate and fond of our fish. We are probably most serious about our fish. So here you go – a shot from the local fish market.

I am sure you have something to say :)

